What makes CrossFit Different

http://www.floelite.com/article/44175-an-outsider-s-view-on-the-crossfit-games-and-sportsmanship

After watching the CrossFit Games in 2012 I told myself I had to do this, I had to try this out. The camaraderie and support on the field, off the field, in the stands, and from the casters was something I had never seen before and something I am so glad I’m a  part of.

And cause this can’t be shared enough, Kara Webb receiving the Spirit of the Games award.

This is what makes CrossFit different, not the workouts.

Leave a Reply

